Skip navigation

Today I threatened suicide
Thinking no one would care
But you cried, to my surprise
Do you really want me here?

Yes I want to believe you
But I feel it was an act
Why can’t I see through you
To check if this is fact

If just one person loved me
Enough to really care
I promise I wouldn’t do it
Wouldn’t even go there

But I thought my world was empty
Despair was all I had
So I made a plan to end it all
I thought life just that bad

But your crying gave me hope
Even if it was just fake
I think someone does love me
So my life I will not take

Leave a Reply

