Skip navigation

Why do you hurt me so
Holding my heart with one fist
And slicing it open with the other?

Why do you scar yourself
Like it doesn’t matter
Like I won’t care?

And all I know is you’ll never be happy
I feel you are just standing there collapsing
And even though I try to wash away the pain
Blood leaves a stain

I almost feel like giving up
Like trying to help is not enough
And if in the end I lose a friend or two
I still wanna have you

And all I know is you’ll never be happy
I feel you are just standing there collapsing
And even though I try to wash away the pain
Blood leaves a stain
And all I know is you’ll never be happy
I feel you are just standing there collapsing
And even though I try to wash away the pain
Blood leaves a
It leaves a
Blood leaves a stain

Leave a Reply

