Skip navigation

Yes, my ideas are stranger than fiction
But I don’t have any strange addictions
Yes I love music, it’s true
But I also, secretly, love you
So please, please, listen to my plea
I’ll ignore all the others who pursue me
Because, don’t you know it’s true?
I am secretly in love with you
So won’t you listen when I speak
It’s not like I’m mild, not like I’m meek
Oh, fulfill my fantasy
Say you, too, are in love with me
And we shall be
Oh so happy
But no! It isn’t true!
You don’t love me though I love you

Leave a Reply

